Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
SCHOOL PICTURES!!
-
Girls Soccer @ Sky View
-
Wed, Aug 7
SCHOOL PICTURES!!
-
Thu, Aug 8
SCHOOL PICTURES!!
-
Fri, Aug 9
Girls Soccer @ Morgan
-
Cardinal & Silver game
-
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Boys Golf
-
Fri, Aug 16
Football @ Viewmont
-
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Boys Golf
-
Tue, Aug 27
Girls soccer @ Layton
-
Wed, Aug 28
Cross Country Meet
-
Thu, Aug 29
Boys Golf
-
Girls Tennis @ Roy
-
Girls Soccer vs Syracuse
-
JV Football vs. Davis
-
Sat, Aug 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • NHS Boys Basketball
  • NHS Boys Golf
  • NHS Cheer
  • NHS Cross Country
  • NHS Football
  • NHS Girls Basketball
  • NHS Girls Soccer
  • NHS Girls Tennis
  • NHS Girls Volleyball
  • NHS Swimming
  • NHS Wrestling