School Calendar

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
AP U.S. Government & Politics
-
AP Chemistry Test
-
Tue, May 3
AP Environmental Science
-
AP Psychology Test
-
Baseball @ Viewmont High
-
Boys Soccer vs Bonneville High
-
Boys Tennis vs Bountiful High
-
Softball vs Bonneville High
-
Wed, May 4
AP English Literature
-
Baseball vs Viewmont High
-
Thu, May 5
AP Statistics Test
-
Boys Tennis vs Viewmont High
-
Softball vs Bountiful High
-
Track Meet @ Bountiful High
-
Fri, May 6
Ap US History
-
Ap Economics Test
-
Baseball @ Viewmont High
-
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
AP Calculus A/B Test
-
AP Computer Science Test
-
Baseball @ Box Elder High
-
Boys Lacross @ Bountiful High
-
Boys Soccer vs Bountiful High
-
Thu, May 12
AP World History Test
-
Girls Lacrosse @ Viewmont High
-
Knight of Accolade
-
Fri, May 13
Baseball vs Alta High
-
Softball vs Jordan High School
-
Boys Lacrosse @ Viewmont High
-
Sat, May 14
Boys Soccer State Playoffs @ NHS
-
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Final Choral Concert
-
Tue, May 17
Ex-Chate-Chevalations
-
Wed, May 18
Scholarship Assembly
-
Orchestra Concert
-
Sat, May 21
State Track Championships
-
Senior Cotillion
-
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Computer Turn in
-
Tue, May 24
Farewell Assembly
-
Wed, May 25
Main Office Closed
-
Graduation
-
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4