Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 6
Tue, Oct 8
Volleyball vs Davis
-
NEXT STEP NIGHT
-
Thu, Oct 10
Sophomore Football vs Layton
-
NHS BAND CONCERT
-
Fri, Oct 11
CAP AND GOWN ORDERS
-
Football vs Layton
-
Sat, Oct 12
DEBATE CAMP FUNDRAISER
-
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
JUNIOR CLASS RING ASSEMBLY
-
SHAKESPEARE FEAST
-
Tue, Oct 15
Volleyball @ Roy
-
Wed, Oct 16
NMSQT PSAT
-
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
NHS CHOIR CONCERT
-
Thu, Oct 24
Volleyball @ Weber
-
Fri, Oct 25
Varsity Football vs. Tbd
-
Sat, Oct 26
ACT TEST
-
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
TRUNK OR TREAT
-
Tue, Oct 29
Volleyball @ Clearfield
-
Wed, Oct 30
NHS ORCHESTRA CONCERT
-
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • NHS Boys Basketball
  • NHS Boys Golf
  • NHS Cheer
  • NHS Cross Country
  • NHS Football
  • NHS Girls Basketball
  • NHS Girls Soccer
  • NHS Girls Tennis
  • NHS Girls Volleyball
  • NHS Swimming
  • NHS Wrestling