School Calendar

August 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 26
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 16
Tue, Aug 18
Girls Soccer vs Roy
-
Wed, Aug 19
Thu, Aug 20
Girls Soccer @ Fremont
-
JV football vs Taylorsville
-
Fri, Aug 21
Football @ Taylorsville
-
Sat, Aug 22
Sun, Aug 23
Tue, Aug 25
FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL
-
Girls Soccer vs. Layton
-
Wed, Aug 26
Thu, Aug 27
Girls Soccer @ Weber
-
Sophomore Football vs Davis
-
Fri, Aug 28
Football vs. Davis
-
Sat, Aug 29
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Boys Golf @ Glen Eagle
-
Tue, Sep 1
Girls Soccer vs. Syracuse
-
Volleyball vs. Fremont
-
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Volleyball @ Syracuse
-
Girls soccer @ Davis
-
Girls Tennis vs Syracuse
-
JV football vs Fremont
-
Fri, Sep 4
Football @ Fremont
-
Sat, Sep 5