School Calendar

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
PTSA Meeting
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Baseball vs Bonneville High
-
Tue, Apr 9
PTSA Meeting
-
Boys Tennis @ Clearfield High
-
Baseball vs Viewmont High
-
Boys Soccer @ Woods Cross High
-
Softball @ Woods Cross High
-
Thu, Apr 11
Advisory
-
Boys Tennis @ Bountiful High
-
Softball vs Roy High
-
Boys Volleyball vs Roy High
-
Fri, Apr 12
Baseball @ Viewmont High
-
Boys Soccer @ Roy High
-
Softball @ Davis High
-
Girls Lacrosse vs Roy High
-
Sat, Apr 13
ACT
-
Track Meet @ Logan High
-
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Girls Golf @ Eagle Mountain
-
Tue, Apr 16
Senior Panoramic Picture
-
Boys Tennis vs Viewmont High
-
Baseball vs Viewmont High
-
Boys Soccer vs Clearfield High
-
Softball @ Clearfield High
-
Thu, Apr 18
Advisory
-
Boys Tennis vs Bonneville High
-
Softball vs Bountiful High
-
Boys Lacrosse @ Bountiful High
-
Brandon's Night - Rep Play
-
Fri, Apr 19
Boys Soccer @ Bountiful High
-
Rep Play
-
Sat, Apr 20
Track Meet Davis Invitational
-
Softball vs Logan High
-
Rep Play
-
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Girls Golf @ Sun Hills
-
Baseball vs Roy High
-
Softball vs Bonneville High
-
Rep Play
-
Girls Lacrosse @ Brighton High
-
Tue, Apr 23
Boys Tennis @ Box Elder High
-
Baseball vs Box Elder High
-
Boys Soccer vs Viewmont High
-
Softball vs Viewmont High
-
Boys Lacrosse @ Viewmont High
-
Rep Play
-
Wed, Apr 24
Baseball @ Roy High
-
Girls Lacrosse @ Viewmont High
-
Rep Play
-
Thu, Apr 25
Advisory
-
Softball @ Bonneville High
-
Track Meet @ Box Elder High
-
Fri, Apr 26
Baseball @ Box Elder High
-
Boys Soccer @ Bonneville High
-
Rep Play
-
Sat, Apr 27
Track Meet Morgan Invitational
-
Rep Play
-
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Baseball vs Box Elder High
-
Tue, Apr 30
Blood Drive
-
Baseball vs Clearfield High
-
Boys Soccer @ Box Elder High
-
Softball @ Box Elder High
-
Thu, May 2
Girls Golf @ Remuda Golf Course
-
Advisory
-
Track Meet @ Clearfield High
-
Softball vs Woods Cross High
-
Fri, May 3
Baseball vs Woods Cross High
-