Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Thu, Apr 11
FOOD PANTRY OPEN
-
CARDINELLE CLINIC - MAIN GYM
-
Fri, Apr 12
CARDINELLE TRYOUT - MAIN GYM
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
SCHOOL OF LIFE - C206
-
Wed, Apr 17
HOSA BLOOD DRIVE - AUX GYM
-
Thu, Apr 18
FOOD PANTRY OPEN
-
ORCHESTRA CONCERT - AUDITORIUM
-
Fri, Apr 19
PROM ASSEMBLY - AUDITORIUM
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
SCHOOL OF LIFE - C206
-
Wed, Apr 24
KEN GARFF ASSEMBLY - GYM
-
Fri, Apr 26
SCHOOL PLAY!! - LITTLE THEATER
-
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
SCHOOL PLAY!! - LITTLE THEATER
-
Tue, Apr 30
SCHOOL OF LIFE - C206
-
SCHOOL PLAY!! - LITTLE THEATER
-
Fri, May 3
SCHOOL PLAY!! - LITTLE THEATER
-
Sat, May 4
SCHOOL PLAY!! - LITTLE THEATER
-

NHS Athletic Calendar

April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
BASEBALL: FREMONT @ NHS
-
Tue, Apr 9
BOYS SOCCER: NHS @ WEBER
-
Wed, Apr 10
CANCELLED!! TRACK: NHS @ WEBER
-
Thu, Apr 11
GIRLS GOLF @ THE BARN
-
BOYS SOCCER: SYRACUSE @ NHS
-
SOFTBALL: WEBER @ NHS
-
Fri, Apr 12
BASEBALL: NHS @ CLEARFIELD
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
BOYS SOCCER: FREMONT @ NHS
-
BOYS TENNIS: NHS @ LAYTON
-
SOFTBALL: OGDEN @ NHS
-
Wed, Apr 17
TRACK: NHS/LAYTON @ FREMONT
-
Thu, Apr 18
GIRLS GOLF @ GLEN EAGLE
-
BOYS TENNIS: CLEARFIELD @ NHS
-
BASEBALL: RIVERTON @ NHS
-
BOYS SOCCER: NHS @ CLEARFIELD
-
SOFTBALL: DAVIS @ NHS
-
Fri, Apr 19
BASEBALL: NHS @ RIVERTON
-
SOFTBALL: VIEWMONT @ NHS
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
BASEBALL: CLEARFIELD @ NHS
-
Tue, Apr 23
BOYS TENNIS: NHS @ DAVIS
-
BASEBALL: WEBER @ NHS
-
BOYS SOCCER: DAVIS @ NHS
-
SOFTBALL: SYRACUSE @ NHS
-
Wed, Apr 24
BASEBALL: NHS @ WEBER
-
Fri, Apr 26
BASEBALL: WEBER @ NHS
-
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
BASEBALL: NHS @ DAVIS
-
BOYS SOCCER: LAYTON @ NHS
-
SOFTBALL: NHS @ LAYTON
-
Wed, May 1
BASEBALL: DAVIS @ NHS
-
Thu, May 2
GIRLS GOLF @ VALLEY VIEW
-
BOYS TENNIS: SYRACUSE @ NHS
-
BOYS SOCCER: WEBER @ NHS
-
SOFTBALL: CLEARFIELD @ NHS
-
Fri, May 3
BASEBALL: NHS @ DAVIS
-
Sat, May 4